Meet The Team

Tony Delaney | CEO
E: tony@syswealth.ie T: 086/3807888
Aileen Delaney | Operations Director QFA RPA  LCOI 
E: aileen@syswealth.ie T: 067 57057
Kate Cooke | Financial Controller ACCA
E: kate@syswealth.ie T: 067 57057
Keith Dundon | Executive Assistant QFA RPA
E: keith@syswealth.ie T: 087 9089039
Helen Slattery | Mortgage Manager QFA
E: helen@syswealth.ie T: 067 57059
M: 083 0103611
Sharon Cremin | Senior Broker Support Specialist QFA
E: sharon@syswealth.ie T: 061 953030
Anne Skehan | Administrator
E: anne@syswealth.ie T: 061 953030
Noelle Coughlan | Administrator QFA
E: noelle@syswealth.ie T: 061 953030
Carol Ann Noctor | Administrator QFA
E: carolann@syswealth.ie T: 067 57057
Liam Carroll | Financial Consultant QFA BBS
E: liam@syswealth.ie T: 087/9914902
Joe Hannon | Financial Consultant
E: joe@syswealth.ie T: 087/0516564
Gerry Flaherty | Financial Consultant QFA
E: gerry@syswealth.ie T: 086/2455968
Michael Mullins | Financial Consultant
E: michael@syswealth.ie T: 087/2333254
PJ Collins | Financial Consultant
E: pj@syswealth.ie T: 087/3144005
David O’Connor | Financial Consultant
E: david@syswealth.ie T: 086/2476032
Donagh O’Shaughnessy | Financial Consultant QFA
E: donagh@syswealth.ie T: 086 /8358961
Ann Willoughby | Financial Consultant QFA
E: ann@syswealth.ie T: 059 9183011
Jarka Kondas | Financial Consultant QFA
E: jarka@syswealth.ie T: 087 131 1953
John Hogan | Financial Consultant QFA PTP
E: john@syswealth.ie T: 086 257 9944

 

Christy Heffernan | Financial Consultant QFA RPA APA PTP
E: christy@syswealth.ie T: 086 8362636
Stephen Heffernan | Financial Consultant ACCA QFA
E: stephen1@syswealth.ie T: 087 1303666
 
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Reject