Aileen Delaney QFA RPA   Operations Director
E: aileen@syswealth.ie T: 061/953031
Sharon Cremin  Administrator
E: sharon@syswealth.ie T: 061/953030
Liam Carroll BBS QFA Financial Planner
E: liam@syswealth.ie T: 087/9914902
 
Joe Hannon Financial Planner
E: joe@syswealth.ie T: 087/0516564
Alfie O'Brien QFA Financial Planner
E: alfie@syswealth.ie T: 086/8102691
Michael Mullins Financial Planner
E: michael@syswealth.ie T: 087/2333254
Gerry Flaherty QFA Financial Planner
E: gerry@syswealth.ie T: 086/2455968
PJ Collins Financial Planner
E: pj@syswealth.ie T: 087/3144005
David O'Connor Financial Planner
E: david@syswealth.ie T: 086/2476032
 Shay Vereker QFA Financial Planner
E: shay@syswealth.ie T: 086/4170667